Seminar schedule Molecular Spectroscopy Group

August 2019 to January 2020

 6 August

 Prof. Tobias Hertel, University of Würzburg

 20 August


 27 August


 3 September


 10 September


 17 September

 Prof. Ulrike Diebold, TU Wien

 24 September

 Prof. Angel Rubio,
 MPI for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter

 27 September

 Dr. Arjan Houtepen, Delft University

 1 October

 Dr. Alexey Chernikov, University of Regensburg

 8 October


 22 October

 Prof. Maximilian Fichtner, Helmholtz Institute Ulm

 29 October

 Xiaoyu Jia, MSG MPIP
 Bence Kutus, MSG MPIP

 5 November

 Dr. René Kullock, University of Würzburg

 12 November

 Dr. Benjamin Fingerhut, Max Born Institute Berlin

 15 November

 Dr. Kerstin Blank, MPI of Colloids and Interfaces

 19 November

 Dr. Yujin Tong, Fritz Haber Institute

 26 November

 Dr. Kaiqiang Lin, University of Regensburg

 3 December

 Prerna Sudera, MSG MPIP
 Patrick Ober, MSG MPIP

 10 December

 Amelie Ehrhard, MSG MPIP
 Daria Maltseva, MSG MPIP

 14 January 2020

 Prof. Manfred Kappes, KIT

loading content
Go to Editor View