Group Leader

Dr Johannes Hunger
Dr Johannes Hunger
Group Leader
Phone:+49 6131 379-765Fax:+49 6131 379-360

Liquid Dynamics Group - Group

Current Group Members

Seoncheol Cha, PhD
Phone:+49 6131 379-591

Topic: Fundamentals of Diol Catalysis

Amelie Ehrhard
PhD student
Phone:+49 6131 379-599

Topic: Fundamentals of Thiourea catalysis

Martina Knecht
Phone:+49 6131 379-564
Bence Kutus, PhD
Phone:+49 6131 379-357

Topic: Study and design of ion-pair receptors

Christian Malm
PhD student
Phone:+49 6131 379-513

Topic: Fundamentals of Brønsted Acid Catalysis

Bogdan Marekha, PhD
Phone:+49 6131 379-363

Topic: Cellulose Dissolution in Ionic Liquids

Lukas Schüller
PhD student
Phone:+49 6131 379-324

Topic: Fluorescence-vibrational spectroscopy

Former Group Members

Vasileios Balos – PhD student
Heejae Kim – Postdoctoral Researcher
Kamila Mazur – Postdoctoral Researcher
Soham Roy – PhD student
Jara Garcia-Santaclara – Visiting PhD student
Monique van der Veen – Visiting Postdoctoral Researcher
Zhuanping Zheng – Visiting PhD student

loading content
Go to Editor View