External Scientific Members

External Scientific Members are international successful top scientists who are appointed on request of a Max Planck Institute and after thorough scientific evaluation.

The Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research counts following leading scientists among its External Scientific Members now:

Prof. em. Kurt Binder
Institute of Physics, Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany
Prof. George Fytas
Department of Materials Science and Technology, University of Crete, Heraklion, Greece
Prof. Bert Meijer
Institute for Complex Molecular Systems, University of Technology, Eindhoven, The Netherlands

loading content
Go to Editor View