Seminars - Dept. Bonn

Only for members of the MPI-P



28 January

Dr. Saeed Amirjalayer, Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster

6 February
at 13:00h

Ralph Schwidetzky, MSG MPIP
Malte Deiseroth, MSG MPIP

18 February 

Dr. Gabriele Sosso, University of Warwick

17 March

Dr. Clara Saak, Uppsala University

19 March

Veronika Wank, MSG MPIP
Max Lukas, MSG MPIP

24 March

Dr. Mohsen Ajadi, Fritz Haber Institute

7 April

Dr. Vasily Kravtsov, ITMO University

14 April

Prof. Marie-Pierre Gaigeot, University of Evry

21 April

Prof. Erik Nibbering, Max Born Institute for Nonlinear Optics and Short Pulse Spectroscopy

24 April

Prof. Etienne Garand, University of Wisconsin - Madison

30 April

Prof. Elsa Yan, Yale University

4 May

Prof. Arwen Pearson, The Center for Free-Electron Laser Science (CFEL)

19 May

Prof. Poul Petersen, Ruhr-Universität Bochum

16 June 

Prof. Klaas Wynne, University of Glasgow

10 November

Dr. Pavel Jungwirth, Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry of the CAS

Go to Editor View